top of page

Acerca de

Our Board

Our Board of Directors reside all over Iowa to bring their individual perspectives from their communities and how we can collaborate with the Iowa Child Advocacy Board and other child welfare stakeholders with the shared goal of providing the best outcomes for children who experience abuse and neglect - every child and every time. Board meetings are 12 - 1 p.m. every third Wednesday of the month, and board members have the opportunity to facilitate committee work as needed. To join our Board of Directors, please contact Executive Director Meghan Malloy at: or (515) 321-5825.

Board of Directors


Christine Bruner

Kate Reynolds

Des Moines

Jim Hennessey

Robin Jenkins

Chuck Phillips

Brian Subbert

Liz Weinstein

Steffani Simbric (ex-officio)

Meghan Malloy (ex-officio, Executive Director)

Quad Cities


Matthew Anderson

Cedar Rapids Metro

Nikki Heyd

Tricia Kitzman

Julie Hansen

Iowa City Metro

Cassie Raasch

Mason City

Beth Myers


Jen Delfs

Join Us!

To learn more about joining our board, contact us below:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
Thank you for your submission! Our team will follow up with you shortly!
bottom of page